Eyesafe collaborates with the eye and healthcare community, display manufacturers and standards organizations to develop health-first technologies, standards and products. Our management team represents experience in display and materials science, consumer electronics and healthcare.

Justin Barrett, CEO

Paul Herro, COO Eyesafe

Paul Herro, COO

Davis Lee, CSO Eyesafe

Davis Lee, CSO

Derek Harris, VP R&D Eyesafe

Derek Harris, PhD, VP R&D

Mike deFisser, EVP Screen Filtration Accessories

Hervé Gindre, Senior Advisor

Dr. David Friess, OD, FAAO

David Friess, OD
Chair, Eyesafe Vision Health Advisory Board

Jeff Rageth, Board Director and Government Affairs Advisor

John Ryan

John Ryan, Senior Advisor

Al Martino, Eyesafe

Al Martino, Senior Advisor

Bud Flagstad Eyesafe

Bud Flagstad, Senior Advisor

Frank Azor

Board Member
Chief Architect Gaming Solutions and Marketing, AMD

Robert J. Weinstock, MD

Board Member
Director of Cataract and Refractive Surgery at the Eye Institute of West Florida

Kyle Rolfing

Board Member
Founder, Bright Health

Dan Vigdor

Board Member
Founder, HackerU


For technology solutions, media or investor inquiries, please Contact Us.

About Eyesafe Inc. >

Scroll to Top