Blue Light Summit 2019

TÜV Rheinland and Eyesafe invite you to the Blue Light Summit – the first annual forum for world leaders in consumer electronics and healthcare for the design, development and certification of healthier display products.

The 2109 Blue Light Summit Agenda includes review of  blue light health issues, the latest guiding industry research, standards, certifications and solutions. World-recognized doctors of optometry and ophthalmology and industry authorities will share the latest information from the industry handbook How to Save Your Eyes in the Digital Age and offer guidance on the design, development and certification of healthier display products.

OCTOBER 29-30, 2019

10:00AM CT / 3:00PM GMT / 11:00PM China (October 29th)

8:00PM CT / (October 29th) / 1:00AM GMT / 9:00AM China (October 30th)

Register:

Fill out this form and we will send you an invitation to join the Webinar including conference communication information.

10am CT/3pm GMT/11pm China8pm CT/1am GMT/9am China