BLUE LIGHT SUMMIT 2020
Slider
Slider

FEATURING:

BLUE LIGHT SUMMIT 2020 FEATURED BRANDS DELL HP LENOVO ACER ZAGG

PRESENTED BY:

Blue Light Summit 2020 Presented by Eyesafe

Blue Light Summit 2020 Presented by Eyesafe, UnitedHealthcare

Blue Light Summit 2020 Presented by Eyesafe, TUV Rheinland

REGISTER

AGENDA:

October 15th at 8:00pm CST / 1:00am GMT / 9:00am China

Join world leaders from consumer electronics and healthcare to discuss the topic of high energy blue light and screen time health and safety.

Streamed virtually and internationally, the Blue Light Summit is co-hosted by Eyesafe, UnitedHealthcare and TÜV Rheinland, featuring professionals from Dell, HP, Lenovo, Acer, ZAGG, and Loup Ventures among others. Exciting announcements will be shared along with new information for employers, healthcare providers and the public.

PRESENTERS:

Blue Light Summit 2020 PresentersBlue Light Summit 2020 PresentersBlue Light Summit 2020 Presenters

STREAMING LIVE IN:

RSVP FOR BLUE LIGHT SUMMIT 2020




SHARE THIS:

10925 Valley View Road

Minneapolis, MN 55344

Phone: 844-4-EYESAFE

EmailFacebookTwitter